Tuesday, 25 May 2010

Where we create

I always like to see where people work so here's some photos of our current studio space (aka our spare room). It can be a tad crowded when we're both in there, and hot too at the moment as we're in the clutches of a crazy heatwave - cue much cussing from C about the ink drying in the screen mid-print run!

Those are more tea cosies on the desk which we're busy printing at the moment for our etsy shop so I'm surrounded by a sea of wadding, drying fabric and Ru's new yellow 'dig-dig'...



If you fancy a nose around some far more glamorous and spacious studios check out this beautiful website by photographer Paul Barbera called wheretheycreate - definitely worth a look.

26 comments:

  1. hello,
    i am journalist in France and i'd like to join you.
    Thanks,
    Laure
    laure(at)sochickidz(dot)com

    ReplyDelete
  2. Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

    Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

    Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

    Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

    Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

    Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

    Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

    Nike Outlet http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

    Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

    Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

    Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

    Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

    Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

    Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

    Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

    True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

    Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

    Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

    Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

    New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

    Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

    Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

    Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

    True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

    UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

    UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

    Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

    UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

    Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

    Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

    Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

    Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

    ReplyDelete
  3. Here we present to introduce to all visitors in this great blog. and thank you for allowing me .

    cara menggugurkan kandungan
    obat aborsi
    tanda tanda kehamilan

    ReplyDelete
  4. This is a very good article material and it is very useful for us all. thank you . cara menggugurkan kandungan

    ReplyDelete
  5. I really enjoyed your blog Thanks for sharing such an informative post.
    clipping path
    clipping path service
    background removal
    car editing

    ReplyDelete
  6. Thank you for sharing an interesting and very useful article. And let me share an article about health here I believe this is useful. Thank you :)

    Obat Herbal untuk Limpa Bengkak
    Pengobatan Glaukoma Tanpa Operasi
    Pengobatan Untuk Kelenjar Air Liur Tersumbat
    Obat Liver Tradisional

    ReplyDelete
  7. Mold growth can be a serious problem. This is because it can lead to property damage besides increasing the risk of health issues to everyone who resides there. This makes mold remediation very important as soon as the problem is identified. It helps to seek remediation services as soon as there are signs of mustiness and mildew to get rid of the problem before it becomes worse. Mold can force an individual to replace a couch or even a carpet, but it can be worse when health issues kick in. Free Mold Inspection

    ReplyDelete